Books by Lucinda Race

Cowboys of River Junction

Standalones & Anthologies

Crescent Lake Winery Series

Dickens Holiday Romance

It's Just Coffee Series

The MacLellan Sisters Trilogy

Wheen the MacLellan Sisters find extraordinary love - family endures

The Loudon Series

Small town romance with heart and strong family ties

Now available in a boxset!

Scroll to Top